كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

أخر الأخبار

المصرف المتحد يرعي تكنولوجيا المؤتمر العربي للتقاعد والتامينات الاجتماعية

المصرف المتحد يرعي تكنولوجيا المؤتمر العربي للتقاعد والتامينات الاجتماعية   التطوير التنظيمي وتوفير اعلي قدر من الحماية الاجتماعية لثروة البشرية علي راس اولويات المصرف المتحد. ثلاث محاور لاستراتيجيات المصرف المتحد نحو الاستثمار في الموارد البشرية وتعظيم ادائها. استخدام التطبيقات البنكية التكنولوجية الحديثة تحد من التاثيرات السلبية للتغرات المناخية. حق الموطن الاستمتاع بالتكنولوجيا الرقمية.

اقرأ المزيد

المصرف المتحد يرعي المؤتمر العربي الثاني للمصارف الاسلامية لجامعة الدول العربية

بالتعاون مع المنظمة العربية للتنمية المحلية والجمعية المصرية للتمويل الاسلامي المصرف المتحد يرعي المؤتمر العربي الثاني للمصارف الاسلامية لجامعة الدول العربية

اقرأ المزيد

منتدي "لكي" المصرف المتحد ينظم ثاني ورشة عمل ثقافية لتمكين المراة وترسيخ قواعد الجمهورية الجديدة

المصرف المتحد يعمل علي تنفيذ حزمة برامج لتمكين المراة المصرية اقتصاديا وثقافيا واداريا ضمن باقة "لكي" البنكية جهود الدولة والمركزي والمصرف المتحد لتعظيم الدور الاقتصادي والاجتماعي والثقافي للمراة المصرية. حلول "لكي" المصرف المتحد البنكية والخدمات الرقمية لتاهيل وتمكين المراة.

اقرأ المزيد

تخريج اول 30 شركة اثاث مصري ضمن برنامج تنمية سلاسل القيمة لتوطين صناعة الأثاث بمصر

ضمن مبادرة رواد النيل برعاية البنك المركزي المصري المصرف المتحد وجامعة النيل الاهلية والمجلس التصديري للاثاث يحتفلون بتخريج اول 30 شركة اثاث مصري ضمن برنامج تنمية سلاسل القيمة لتوطين صناعة الأثاث بمصر • المصرف المتحد يطلق منظومة عمل بهدف زيادة القاعدة الإنتاجية الوطنية وتعظيم الصادرات. • برنامج تنمية سلاسل القيمة يهدف الي تاهيل شركات الاثاث المساهمة في تعظيم الصادرات المصرية. • ارتفاع مبيعات الشركات المشاركة في برنامج توطين صناعة الأثاث الى 145 مليون جنية بينها صفقات تصديرية

اقرأ المزيد

المصرف المتحد يعلن وصول محفظة التمويل العقاري لاسكان محدودي ومتوسطي الدخل الي ل2 مليار جنيه

• المصرف المتحد ثامن اكبر ممول لاسكان محدودي ومتوسطي الدخل بالسوق المصري. • محفظة التمويل العقاري لاسكان محدودي ومتوسطي الدخل تخدم 12 الف عميل في 28 محافظة. • التوسع في تمويل محدودي ومتوسطي الدخل بالمدن الجديدة واجب وطني. • التمويل العقاري احد آليات الدولة والبنك المركزي المصري لتحقيق العدالة الاجتماعية والقضاء علي العشوايات. • مبادرات التمويل العقاري تؤدي الي انتعاش السوق والفاء بالطلب المتزايد علي العقار.

اقرأ المزيد

الدولة المصرية والبنوك بقيادة البنك المركزي دعما نمو قطاع المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ب39,8 مليار جنيه

المصرف المتحد الدولة المصرية والبنوك بقيادة البنك المركزي دعما نمو قطاع المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ب39,8 مليار جنيه وفقا لتقرير جهاز المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

اقرأ المزيد

المصرف المتحد يجري فاعليات اول تقاضي اليكتروني بالمحكمة الاقتصادية ضمن منظومة التحول الرقمي

المصرف المتحد • المصرف المتحد اول مؤسسة مصرفية تستخدم التقاضي الاليكتروني بالمحاكم الاقتصادية • رقمنة القضاء سيؤثر بشكل مباشر علي حياة المواطن اجتماعيا واقتصاديا وصحيا • اربع مراحل لتفعيل منظومة التقاضي الالكتروني بالمصرف المتحد

اقرأ المزيد

ضمن فاعليات مؤتمر الاتحاد الدولي للمصرفيين العرب

ضمن فاعليات مؤتمر الاتحاد الدولي للمصرفيين العرب المصرف المتحد يناقش احدث آليات "التدقيق الداخلي ..عن بعد" ويكشف فوائده ال5 للبنوك والمؤسسات المالية    

اقرأ المزيد

How can we help?

LATEST NEWS

The United Bank organized the second cultural workshop to empower women and deepen the New State pillars

The United Bank works on executing a package of programs to empower women on economic, cultural and administrative levels, in the framework of “Laky” banking package. The State, CBE, and UB concerted efforts to maximize the social, economic and cultural role of the Egyptian women. UB “Laky” banking solutions, and digital services to empower and qualify women.

Read more

The Egyptian Furniture Export Council celebrate the graduation of the first 30 Egyptian furniture companies

Within the Nile Pioneers initiative sponsored by The Central Bank of Egypt The United Bank along with Nile University, and The Egyptian Furniture Export Council celebrate the graduation of the first 30 Egyptian furniture companies, within the scope of value chain development program, to localize furniture industry in Egypt. • The United Bank launches a work system to increase the national productive base and maximize exports volume. • Value chain development program aims to qualifying furniture companies to maximize Egyptian exports. • Raise in the participant companies’ sales up to 145 million Egyptian pounds, with export deals.

Read more

The United Bank announces the achievement of 2 billion Egyptian Pounds for middle and low- income mortgage finance

The United Bank is the eighth largest provider for low and middle- income, mortgage in the Egyptian market. The mortgage finance for middle and low- income, serving 12 thousand clients in 28 governorates. Expanding the mortgage finance provided to low and middle- income is a national duty. The mortgage finance is one of the state’s and The Central Bank of Egypt mechanisms to achieve social equity and eliminate squatter areas. Mortgage finance initiatives refresh the market.

Read more

The Egyptian State along with the banking sector led by CBE have supported Small and Medium enterprises sector growth with 39.8 billio

The United Bank The Egyptian State along with the banking sector led by CBE have supported Small and Medium enterprises sector growth with 39.8 billion Egyptian Pounds, As per the MSME’s report

Read more

The United Bank proactively conducted the first electronic litigation transaction in the economic court within the framework of digital transformation approach

The United Bank • The United Bank is the first banking institution to apply the electronic litigation in the economic court. • The digitization of litigation will directly reflect on the citizen’s life on social, economic and health levels. • Four stages to apply the electronic litigation in The United Bank.

Read more

In the World Union of Arab Bankers conference

In the World Union of Arab Bankers conference The United Bank discusses the latest mechanisms in “Remote Audit”, and demonstrates its 5 benefits for banks and financial institutions

Read more

The United Bank, Mobile Banking services, provides 11 fastest banking transactions

The United Bank, Mobile Banking services, provides 11 fastest banking transactions

Read more

The United Bank and The Central Delta Universities Integration

The United Bank and The Central Delta Universities Integration Signing collaboration protocol to support creativity and small enterprises

Read more